Board of Directors

Frontier Schools’ Board of Directors are all unpaid volunteers who come from varied backgrounds, but share a common passion for education. The Board also solicits input and insight from various individuals and business community members in the Kansas City area.

Member Name Position
Mr. Dennis Davis Board President
Dr. Sam Aydin Vice President
Ms. Beth Murano Secretary
Dr. Mehmet Barut Treasurer
Dr. Neb Demz Board Member
Mr. Cesar Cea Board Member
Dr. Karen Boyd Board Member
Ms. Carmen Vasquez-Rangel Board Member
Ms. Susan Garrett Board Member